Our Office
730 North Post Oak Road
Suite 204
Houston, TX 77024

tel. 713 667 4493
fax 713 622 2774
email: info@thewomensresource.org




Job Openings
Now Hiring RISE! Facilitators for Fall 2016
RISE! Facilitator Job Description
RISE! Facilitator Application

Contact Us

Christine Powell
Executive Director
cpowell@thewomensresource.org
713 667 4493 ext 12

Kelly Keith
Senior Program Director
kkeith@thewomensresource.org
713 667 4493 ext 13

Joy Fairchild
Communications and Development Coordinator
jfairchild@thewomensresource.org
713 667 4493 ext 11

Rebecca Loftis
Program Coordinator
rloftis@thewomensresource.org
713 667 4493 ext 14

Alicia Rios
Rise! Coordinator
arios@thewomensresource.org
713 667 4493 ext 15

Allie Gonzalez
Administrative Coordinator
agonzalez@thewomensresource.org
713 667 4493 ext 10

Driving Directions

Our office is located at 730 N. Post Oak Rd., right at the intersection of I-10 and 610.

From I-10 East:

Take exit 762 (Silber Road- Katy Road- North Post Oak Road), and take a right at N. Post Oak Rd. We are in the first building to the left. Parking is available on the far side of the building.

From I-10 West:

Take exit 763 (Silber Road - North Post Oak Road), and take the access until it t-bones with N. Post Oak. Our building will be in front of you. Take a right, and parking is on the far side of the building.

From 610 (either direction):

Take exit 10 (Woodway Drive - Memorial Drive) and make an immediate U-Turn. Turn left on Memorial, then take an immediate right onto N. Post Oak. We are the last building on the right before the bridge over I-10. Parking is available in the lot just before the building.


We are in suite 204 on the second floor - from the elevator, just make two rights.